Smithson Valley FFA
  Sign-In  Register
          
2019-2020 Booster Club Officers

 

*2019-2020 Smithson Valley Booster Club Officers*

Executive Board:

President Shawn Parks                              210-287-1367                             mash4parks@sbcglobal.net

1st Vice President Fernando Moreno            210-325-1897                             f702m@hotmail.com  

2ndVice President Kendle Haegelin              210-315-5858                             kendlehaegelin@gvtc.com

Secretary Tana Leonard                            210-748-1683                             jtleonard05@gmail.com

Treasurer Katie Sanco                               210-391-1006                             katiecpa@gvtc.com

Reporter Elizabeth Schaeferkoeter              210-685-9905                             elizabethhavens@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian Shanna Dreibrodt                830-832-8229                             ryanshan@gvtc.com

 

Directors:

Ann Broyles                                           210-827-8867                             ann@g2concrete.com

Bobby Craft                                            210-387-2679                             rcraft@kw.com

Melissa Gleason                                      210-328-9902                             kelmelg96@gmail.com

Brad Howell                                           432-634-9439                             bdhowell07@hotmail.com

Will Jung                                                210-365-3478                             wjung@gvtc.com

Jennifer Todd                                         210-818-6530                             ricejm@hotmail.com

 

Shooting Team:

Judy Marburger                                       512-577-6888                             judymarburger74@gmail.com

Donna Olson                                           210-262-4053                             donnapjm@gmail.com

 

 

 

 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics