Smithson Valley FFA
  Sign-In  Register
          
2018-2019 Booster Club Officers

 
Executive Board:

President Shawn Parks                                 210-287-1367                             mash4parks@sbcglobal.net

1
st Vice President Fernando Moreno            210-325-1897                             f702m@hotmail.com  

2nd Vice President Ann Broyles                  210-827-8867                             ann@g2concrete.com

Secretary Tana Leonard                               210-748-1683                             jtleonard05@gmail.com

Treasurer Katie Sanco                                 210-391-1006                             katiecpa@gvtc.com

Reporter Elizabeth Schaeferkoeter             210-685-9905                             elizabethhavens@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian Reneau Elsworth              210-488-8008                             reneau.elsworth@yahoo.com

Directors:

Bobby Craft                                             210-387-2679                             rcraft@kw.com

Shanna Dreibrodt                                     830-832-8229                            ryanshan@gvtc.com

Allen Eckhardt                                        210-410-6630                             aeckhardt@swri.org

Ray McCracken                                       210-317-4264                             rayrts@att.net

Earl Myrick                                            210-219-0866                             e-myrick@hotmail.com

Richard Ortiz                                          210-378-7072                             firehot1224@yahoo.com

Assistant Directors:

Eric Bernal                                             210-303-7134                             eric.b@parrishtx.com

Kim Engquist                                         210-275-3204                             kim.engquist@yahoo.com

Brad Howell                                           432-634-9439                             bdhowell07@hotmail.com

Heather Wittig                                        830-834-0039                             pleasebuycheese@hotmail.com

Shooting Team:

Dixon Gunther                                        816-500-0119                             dixon.gunther@gmail.com

Judy Marburger                                       512-577-6888                             judymarburger74@gmail.com

 

 

 

 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics