Smithson Valley FFA
  Sign-In  Register
          
Booster Club Officers

*2016-2017 Smithson Valley Booster Club Officers*

 

Executive Board:

President Shawn Parks 210-287-1367                      mash4parks@sbcglobal.net

1st Vice President Jeff Jordan 210-627-1416                      jjordan@cpsenergy.com

2nd Vice President Bobby Craft 210-387-2679                      bc@bobbycraft.biz

Secretary Reneau Elsworth 210-488-8008                      reneau.elsworth@yahoo.com

Treasurer Margie Pipkin 210-865-2371                      tmkpipkin@yahoo.com

Reporter Elizabeth Schaeferkoeter 210-685-9905                      elizabethhavens@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian Shalyn Schroeder                210-260-8126                      shay_v_s@yahoo.com


Directors:

Dana Crouch                                             830-832-8710                      danajcrouch@hotmail.com

Heather Wittig                                           830-834-0039                      pleasebuycheese@hotmail.com

Lashel Fox                                                 210-710-5832                      Lfox@gvtc.com

Allen Eckhardt                                           210-410-6630                      aeckhardt@swri.org

Brad Howell                                               432-634-9439                      bdhowell@nalco.com

Carolyn Walker                                           210-887-6208                      carolynfcf@gvtc.com

Shanna Dreibrodt                                       830-832-8229                      ryanshan@gvtc.com

Mary Moreno                                             210-325-2319                      f702m@hotmail.com


Assistant Directors:

Andy Applewhite                                       210-542-1461                      andy.applewhite@yahoo.com

Chad Schaeferkoeter                                 210-274-0276                      cschaeferkoeter@gmail.com

________________________

________________________

 

 

 

 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics