Smithson Valley FFA
  Sign-In  Register
          
Booster Club Officers

2017-2018 Smithson Valley FFA Booster Club Officers

 

Executive Board:

President Shawn Parks 210-287-1367                      mash4parks@sbcglobal.net

1st Vice President Jeff Jordan 210-627-1416                      jjordan@cpsenergy.com

2nd Vice President Bobby Craft 210-387-2679                      bc@bobbycraft.biz

Secretary                        Reneau Elsworth 210-488-8008                      reneau.elsworth@yahoo.com

Treasurer Katie Sanco 210-391-1006                      katiecpa@gvtc.com

Reporter Elizabeth Schaeferkoeter 210-685-9905                      elizabethhavens@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian Ann Broyles                       210-827-8867                       ann@g2concrete.com


Directors:

Bubba Battistoni                                             210-870-8850                       jason.battistoni@centurycommunities.com

Shanna Dreibrodt                                                      830-832-8229                       ryanshan@gvtc.com

Allen Eckhardt                                                  210-410-6630                       aeckhardt@swri.org

Brad Howell                                         432-634-9439                       bdhowell@nalco.com

Mary Moreno                                              210-325-2319                       marymoreno.888@gmail.com

Christi Pellerin                                          210-323-6551                       cmhtx220@yahoo.com

Wade Rust                                      830-660-8063                       wade@gvtc.com

Heather Wittig                                           830-834-0039                       pleasebuycheese@hotmail.com


Assistant Directors:

Andy Applewhite                                       210-542-1461                       andy.applewhite@yahoo.com

Alan Bass                                                                 210-849-9665                       alan@pcres.com

Erin Leonard                                                             210-863-1742                       erinleonard78@yahoo.com

Fernando Moreno                                                      210-325-1897                       f702m@hotmail.com

Chad Schaeferkoeter                                 210-274-0276                       cschaeferkoeter@gmail.com

 

 

 

 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics